Uncategorized | Music | Foreign Music | Gospel | Hausa Hip-hop | ADVERTISE HERE


[Series] Avatar – The Last Airbender (Complete Season 1)

Posted by on 06/02/22 0


Avatar – The Last Air Bender  Season 1 Episode List

Click To Download Mp4 Below
  1. The Boy In The Iceberg
  2. The Avatar Returns
  3. The Southern Air Temple
  4. The Warriors Of Kyoshi
  5. The King Of Omashu
  6. Imprisoned
  7. Winter Solstice Part 1 The Spirit World
  8. Winter Solstice Part 2 Avatar Roku
  9. The Waterbending Scroll
  10. Jet
  11. The Great Divide
  12. The Storm
  13. The Blue Spirit
  14. The Fortuneteller
  15. Bato Of The Water Tribe
  16. The Deserter 
  17. The Northern Air Temple
  18. The Waterbending Master
  19. The Siege Of The North Part 1
  20. The Siege Of The North Part 2

Sokka and his sister Kya – later renamed Katara, must travel the world to find masters for Aang, who is the Avatar. However, they must evade a critical foe, Prince Zuko of the Fire Nation, who wants to capture Aang.

The world is divided into four nations — the Water Tribe, the Earth Kingdom, the Fire Nation and and the Air Nomads — each represented by a natural element for which the nation is named. Benders have the ability to control and manipulate the element from their nation. Only the Avatar is the master of all four elements. The ruthless Fire Nation wants to conquer the world but the only bender who has enough power, the Avatar, has disappeared … until now. His tribe soon discovers that Aang is the long-lost Avatar. Now Katara and Sokka must safeguard Aang on his journey to master all four elements and save the world from the Fire Nation.

Avatar TLAB – Season One

Genre: Action, Animation, Adventure, Family,

Release Date: Feb 21, 2005

Language: English


Avatar – The Last Air Bender  Complete Season 1 

sweet me 9ja / naija music

 2 total views,  2 views today