Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob (Zip + Mp3)

Kwesi Arthur Drops His First Ever Album- ” SON OF JACOB “.

Ghanaian versatile artist, Kwesi Arthur debuts his 1st studio album titled, Son Of Jacob on April 22nd, 2022. Kwesi Arthur has risen to the top of Ghana’s rap scene with hits like 2017’s “Grind Day” and 2020’s “Baajo,” effortlessly blending trap, Afrobeats, and other styles with his fluid rhymes and mellow voice

On his debut album Son of Jacob, Kwesi Arthur taps into his ancestry to offer a representation of contemporary Ghanaian life – replete with its highs and lows. Over 15, tracks the artist born Emmanuel Kwesi Danso Arthur Junior channels his mellow voice while exploring the personal, familial and social.

From the reflective “Silver Spoon”, aspirational “Paper” and bass-heavy “Winning” featuring VIC MENSA, Arthur’s fluidity sees him weave multi-lingual flows between trap basslines, Afrocentric percussion and smooth pop melodies.

Showing a musical dexterity, the Tema native crafts jovial lines alongside Nigerian singer, Joeboy on “Baajo” and Teni on “Celebrate” before enlisting UK-based outfit NSG on the Afroswing “Diamonds Dancing”, blending asokpor and amapiano on “Animal” and infusing highlife on the gospel-tinged closer “Adom”.

Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob Track List

  1. Drama Ft Bigg Homie Flee
  2. Disturb
  3. Baajo Ft Joeboy
  4. Jungle Music Pt 2 Ft M Huncho
  5. Silver Spoon
  6. Paper
  7. Celebrate ft Teni
  8. Toxic Ft. Adekunle Gold
  9. Traumatized
  10. Winning Ft Vic Mensa
  11. Mind Over Body Ft Dayonthetrack
  12. Animal Ft Dayonthetrack
  13. Diamonds Dancing Ft NSG
  14. No Regrets
  15. Adom

Download .Zip


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling ad blocker